Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us
Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us

Beach Room 325

Beach Room 325

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Enjoy 250' of gorgeous sugar sand frontage on beautiful East Grand Traverse Bay! Each smoke free, professionally decorated, 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit at the Beach Condominium Hotel includes over 750 SqFt of living space, a fully equipped kitchen, standup shower, private deck, unlimited panoramic views of the Bay and simply spectacular sunsets! Plus, there’s also the heated outdoor pool, grand whirlpool spa, Dish Network HD Programming, free Wi-Fi access and daily housekeeping services.


Full Kitchen:
Coffee Maker:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
High Speed Internet:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Hot Tub:
Shared Hot Tub:
Seasonal Outdoor Pool:
On Water:
Near Beach:
Close to Town:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
High-Speed Internet:


Guest Reviews of beach room 325

Traverse City , MI


Review by Yoshaum Y.
I have to say out of all the places i’ve stayed in Traverse City this is by far the best property I have stayed at. the view is amazing and the property is well-maintained. I would recommend this property to anyone
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Yoshaum, Thank you for the wonderful review!! I am so glad that you were able to stay in unit #325, it is the best view located on the top floor and the middle of the building. I am glad that you were able to enjoy and found the property well-maintained. We have been working very had to make property improvements and it is nice to see the hard work pay off. I do hope that you will come stay with us again. Please be sure to contact myself or any of the office staff as we are all here to help you. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

COVID weekend get away

Review by Valentina C.
We ventured up to Traverse City to enjoy the fall colors. My husband and I drove through the tunnel of trees which was lovely, then settled into our home away from home. We chose a condo as we wanted to be able to make dinner and settle in without having to go to a restaurant. I must add, we did make it to Moomers! It was the most delicious ice cream ever. The following day we drove up to the Leelanau Peninsula to capture some beautiful views and pictures, stop at a roadside stand for amazing apples and cider and check out the Grand Traverse Lighthouse. We hiked and geocached and had a wonderful time. The condo has a gorgeous view, a comfortable bed and a large bathroom. The kitchen was well appointed with everything we needed to make a pasta dinner that I brought along. The only drawback was the kitchen faucet was not attached to the sink making washing dishes just a little tricky. Other than that - it was perfect. Did I mention the view?
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Valentina! Thank you for your wonderful review! It was so nice to read all of the fun things you were able to do when during your stay with us! I remember talking with you about the tunnel of trees and I am glad you guys got to see it. The colors of Northern Michigan are like no other in my opinion. I am happy you found your condo relaxing and full of useful accommodations. I have had the faucet repaired since your stay and thank you for bringing that to our attention! I hope you both will return to The Beach Condominium and once again enjoy the amazing views of East Bay! Each season brings a different experience. I look forward to working with you again and please feel free to contact me directly if there is anything I can assist you with! Best Regards, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Loved What You've Done With The Place!

Review by patric h.
Enjoyed the unit we stayed in very much. The larger, newer shower over the jacuzzi tub was a winner. It was bright and clean and had everything we needed.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Patric, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am so glad that you enjoyed the updated bathroom, the owners of that condo have done a wonderful job keeping it at its best. I hope that you will come stay with us again and become one of our repeat loyal guest! Please feel free to contact me at the office if there is anything I can do to help you plan a future vacation. Best Regards, Autumn Adams General Manager

Our happy place

Review by Nancy C.
We have been staying at The Beach for several years and would definitely recommend it. The location is perfect for our needs and we always feel welcome there. We usually stay for 7 nights in the summer, and that makes it quite pricey, but, for now, it is worth it.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Nancy, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so glad that you choose the Beach Condominiums as your vacation spot! We most certainly look forward to seeing you again next year! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Very clean

Most importantly it was a very clean rental. We did run into several issues. TV didn't work, no patio furniture, pool was closed, and very loud construction. We reached out to the manager several times. Nothing was done about any of it. Not that she could do anything about construction noise but would have liked to been notified before we rented that there was construction, no pool, and no TV service. It had a great view. I think this could be a great place to stay once everything is figured out.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi William, I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. The unfortunate events of a storm did in fact knock out our satellite, we are working very hard to get our television service transferred over to avoid these issues in the future. I had emailed all of our upcoming guest to inform them of the issues with Dish Network. I am also sorry that the pool was not open during your time at The Beach Condominiums, our pool is in the middle of renovations and we are very excited to have a new pool and jacuzzi by the end of July. The construction that is happening next to our property can be very frustrating, I do hope that it comes to an end very soon. I will be sure to address the issue with the patio furniture with the owner of that unit. Thank you for staying with us and I do hope you return in the future to see all of the great property improvements that are being done. Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Promo Code:
Please click the button for specific information on our Policies, Procedures, and Covid19.Learn More