Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us
Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us

Beach Room 105

Beach Room 105

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Enjoy 250' of gorgeous sugar sand frontage on beautiful East Grand Traverse Bay! Each smoke free, professionally decorated, 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit at the Beach Condominium Hotel includes over 750 SqFt of living space, a fully equipped kitchen, a whirlpool tub, a private deck, unlimited panoramic views of the Bay and simply spectacular sunsets! Plus, there’s also the heated outdoor pool, grand whirlpool spa, Dish Network HD Programming, free Wi-Fi access and daily housekeeping services.


Full Kitchen:
Coffee Maker:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
High Speed Internet:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Hot Tub:
Shared Hot Tub:
Seasonal Outdoor Pool:
On Water:
Near Beach:
Close to Town:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
High-Speed Internet:


Guest Reviews of beach room 105

Traverse City , MI

Good Location, Comfortable Property

We saw a sign saying the property is under new management. So we think that units are being upgraded when time & budget permits. Location and view were great - see the lake & beach right outside the main window. Cooking equipment was limited but sufficient for breakfasts & light dinners.Bedroom and bathroom were up to date. Main room had worn furniture - mismatched, and couch may need to be replaced or upholstered soon. Most VRBO places we've stayed had large television screen - this was sufficient. Screen door was not attached and leaned against the window - nothing worth asking management to address because the weather was cool enough without opening the sliding door to the patio. Little things that made our rating a 4 instead of a 5.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Richard, Thank you for staying at The BeachCondominium. You are correct that Northern Michigan Escapes is the new property management. All of us at NME are very happy to be at the Beach.. Each of the condos are privately owned so updates to the units do happen at their own pace however there are some units that have been completed in renovations and I would love for you to call me directly and discuss a future trip and book one. There have and will be some property updating happening and we are excited to watch the progress take place. Once again thank you for your kind review and I look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Wonderful location

The condo was a great location. The bathroom was odd. Very small shower and large hot tub that was useless.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Walter, Thank you for staying at the Beach Condominium. I appreciate your feedback it is very important to all of us. I am very happy that you enjoyed the location of East Bay. I do apologize that you were not happy with the bathroom set up. For your next visit please contact me directly to discuss other options for you We do have some condos that do not that the large Jacuzzi tub and have large walk in showers instead. I hope to work with you again in the future. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Clean but dated

Review by Mark D.
The suite was very clean, but could use an update. Much of the furniture is showing it's age. But over all very very clean and comfortable. Also, great location right on the water!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Mark, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were not happy with the unit you were in. Each of our condos are privately owned so some are updated more than others. I do hope that you would come stay with us again and allow us to place you in a unit that has been renovated and try to give you a 5 star experience. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you in a future booking. Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Amazing stay and loction.

This was our second time renting a beachfront condo. Both times were incredible. Lots of room, balcony/porch with beautiful lake view, beach with chairs, nice and helpful management, close to all the attractions. It is a very peaceful place. This time we got engaged on the beach in front of the condo we were staying in! Amazing memories of 2 great trips! We love it here!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Rachel, Congratulations!! I could not be happier for you, I am so glad that The Beach Condominiums will always be a warm memory for you both! I do hope that we will see you again for any future Traverse City vacations you may take. As always, stay well! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Promo Code:
Please click the button for specific information on our Policies, Procedures, and Covid19.Learn More