Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us
Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us

Beach Room 101

Beach Room 101

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Enjoy 250' of gorgeous sugar sand frontage on beautiful East Grand Traverse Bay! Each smoke free, professionally decorated, 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit at the Beach Condominium Hotel includes over 750 SqFt of living space, a fully equipped kitchen, a whirlpool tub, a private deck, unlimited panoramic views of the Bay and simply spectacular sunsets! Plus, there’s also the heated outdoor pool, grand whirlpool spa, Dish Network HD Programming, free Wi-Fi access and daily housekeeping services.


Communal Pool:
Full Kitchen:
Coffee Maker:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
Jacuzzi Tub:
High Speed Internet:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Hot Tub:
Shared Hot Tub:
Seasonal Outdoor Pool:
On Water:
Near Beach:
Close to Town:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
High-Speed Internet:


Guest Reviews of beach room 101

Traverse City , MI

some issues

Review by Timothy Y.
TV didn't work in bedroom, refrigerator leaked. Jacuzzi and sink in Bath had lots of cracks in them, Not too appealing to sit in, needs to be replaced.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Timothy, Thank you for your feedback!! I am sorry to read about the issues you found in your unit. The cable situation was not ideal and I do apologize. We did have our provider on property after your stay to come up with a solution to the problem. I am hopeful that we will not have any future troubles. Each of our condos are privately owned so updates happen at different paces. However, this unit is having some updates done to it starting in just a few days that we are extremely excited about. I do hope that you will return to The Beach Condominiums to see all the hard work that will be taking place. If there is anything I can do for you in the future please be sure to contact me directly. Best Regards, Autumn Adams General Manager

ok stay

Review by Shelley M.
The stay was ok. We were the end room and surrounded by the parking lot, especially the bedroom. We lost cable and when we did have it, it was spotty in the bedroom.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Shelly, I do greatly apologize for the television issues. We have had a full audit done on our property since your visit and we are very hopeful that we have put to rest any and all issues from here on out. I do hope that you would come stay with us again and perhaps a condo located in the middle of the building would be more enjoyable for you and your family. We are in the middle of many upgrades to the property, I believe it will be a positive outcome for everyones overall experience. We do want you to have a 5 star stay so please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist you. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Great location, visiting in Fall

Location on the bay is just perfect. This was a corner unit and we had “ extra privacy”. The unit itself was very clean, had nice white tableware and good quality silverware. It’s need some updates-blinds, the sink, bathtub, are kind of old... AC is very loud, had to turn it off completely at night. But the view, privacy, having our kitchen-that part is unbeatable. Felt very safe during Covid ! And the street where ithe whole building is located is very busy and has a lot to offer. Great location!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Anna, I am so glad you had a wonderful night at the Beach Condominiums, we are in the middle of replacing blinds throughout the property. Each condo is privately owned so each unit is updated at a different pace. I am glad I was able to get your dates for next year booked and we look forward to seeing you again then! Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to assist you! Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Love this place

Review by Frank L.
Our family has stayed at the Beach Congo’s multiple times a year throughout the last few years and love it. We recommend this place to everyone and will continue our family tradition.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Frank, Thank you for the review. It was so nice having you and your family stay with us twice this summer! I do wish I could have got you that Labor Day weekend as well... I look forward to seeing all of you next summer, keep in mind that we are filling up already, if there is anything I can do to assist you in a future booking please call me directly. Thank you for making the Beach your family tradition! See you next summer! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

relaxing on lake MIchigan

Review by rebecca m.
beauitful setting, lovely drives in the pennisula and to light houses and wineries. Condo needed spoons ( is that a werid complaint, but when you need a spoon you need more than 2 for several days) other wise great!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to read there were missing spoons in your unit. I will be sure to look into this issue. I am however glad to know that you enjoyed your trip up the peninsula! We are very lucky to have the wineries so close and wonderful views of the Bays. I hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to contact me if there is anything further I can do to assist you! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Promo Code:
Please click the button for specific information on our Policies, Procedures, and Covid19.Learn More