Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us
Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us

662 Disciples Village Condo

662 Disciples Village Condo

4 Bedroom(s)       4 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 14       Add to favorites
 

Ski home after a long day on the slopes with this cozy ski-in/ski-out condo located in Disciples Village. Approximately 100 yards from the Disciples Ridge chair lift, this cozy atmosphere is great for families and ski groups.

This unique condo features two kitchens and two living areas, including a great kids area with table and chairs for the younger family members, along with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The master suite has a king bed; the 2nd bedroom has 2 queen beds and a 3rd Bedroom/loft with 2 queen beds. The 4th bedroom in the lower level has a queen bed as well. A sofa sleeper is available as well to accommodate sleeping 14 comfortably.

The slope side unit includes a laundry room with washer and dryer and flat screen TVs in living areas in the upper and lower units. Many windows to take in the best up north four seasons’ views.

Boyne Mountain is a skier`s paradise offering the best skiing and boarding in the lower peninsula. Get on the slopes quickly where you can spend a day on one of the many groomed runs, half-pipe, or tubing park. Expert and beginners are equally delighted as Boyne Mountain can accommodate your needs. Lessons and rentals are available for all ages at the main lodge. Tickets for Boyne Mountain and Boyne Highlands are interchangeable.

Not tired yet? Boyne features the largest and best indoor water park in Michigan Avalanche Bay will cool off or warm up whichever the case may be you can slide, splash, surf, or soak till you drop. Call Avalanche Bay for ticket pricing.

Boyne Mountain offers plenty of dining choices located near the main lodge just a short walk away. There is full dining at Everett`s, Erickson`s, Forty Acres Tavern, The Beachhouse at Deer Lake and the Apres Ski Pub.

If you get hungry or thirsty on the slopes stop in at the Eagle’s Nest for a bite or just to warm up.

Pizza and sandwiches are available in the Trophy Room or have it delivered directly to your condo.

Relax with cocktails in Everett`s Bar or enjoy the night life at the Snowflake Lounge, Trophy Room or the many other great restaurants in Boyne City, Petoskey or Charleviox.

If the cold`s not for you Boyne offers ten world-class courses. At Boyne Mountain you can enjoy the Monument and the Alpine. At Boyne Highlands are the Donald Ross, Arthur Hills, the Moor and Heather courses. The Bay Harbor Golf Course offers the Links, Preserve, and Quarry. All courses open to the public. A golf shop is on site at Boyne Mountain for all of your golfing needs.

Fall is spectacular in Northern Michigan. Come for a week or long weekend of color-changing foliage and breathtaking views. Mountain Bike or hike away the day

Other Area Attractions include:

Mackinac City is just a 30-minute drive from the condominium where you can take in a day of shopping, dining, and sight-seeing. Drive across the Mackinac Bridge into the Upper Peninsula, or take a ferry over to the Historic Mackinac Island where you step back in time. Boyne mountain is located 5 1/2 hours from Chicago, and about four hours from Detroit.

Amenities

combination tub/shower:
king:
queen:
shower:
sleep sofa /futon:
toilet:
tub:
autumn foliage:
churches:
cinemas:
Dining:
Books:
DVD Player:
Games:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Toys:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Fireplace:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
Ski-In:
Ski-Out:
Village:
Deck / Patio:
bedroom:
full:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Outdoor lighting:
Deadbolt lock on entryway:
Smoke detectors:
Fire extinguisher:
Emergency phone number: Medical:
Emergency phone number: Police:
Emergency phone number: Fire:
Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
Oven:
KEURIG:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Linens:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
High Speed Internet:
No Phone:
Fireplace:
No Smoking on Premises:
Netflix:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Deck:
Balcony:
Tennis:
Within Boyne Mountain Resort:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
HD Cable TV:
High-Speed Internet:

Guest Reviews of 662 disciples village condo

Boyne Falls , MI

Loved our stay!

Review by Steven K.
Our experience was staying at this property was very good. Easy to access and equipped with all items advertised. One thing I would have desired is a one our earlier check in, and one hour later departure. It may not seem like a significant thing, but those two hours can make a measurable difference when trying to coordinate activities.
5 out of 5 stars

Great Place for a Ski Weekend

This house is a great setup for a ski weekend. We had 11 people and fit comfortably.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Andrew, Thank you for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate it! You are so right, this home is perfect for a weekend ski trip since it's a ski in/ski out property! Happy to know that the home was able to fit you all comfortably and that you had a good time! Make sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes for your next up north vacation! -Lauren and the entire NME staff

Family ski trip

Very good
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Gary, Thank you for your review, we are glad to know you enjoyed your up north vacation! We look forward to working with you in the future on your next one! -Lauren and the entire NME staff

Sons 3rd bday vacation

Review by Seteria M.
From the time we entered it was impressing to me and my family i was even more impressed by the kiddie corner in the basement which i didn't see in the pictures but was very satisfied once the kids discovered it it was very close to Avalanche Bay which was also great we even loved that the rental had more than enough dishes and cookware the only thing i would change is the pots and pans would've been better if they were nonstick
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Seteria - What great news that you enjoyed this condo and had a 5-star experience with your stay! We love hearing that from our guests and are happy to know that this property worked out so well for your family. Please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer so that we may have the opportunity to help you with a return trip to beautiful Northern Michigan in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Perfect family spot

We were in the area for a family wedding. Great house for our group. We were traveling with 3 generations. Great floor plan for the elderly parents and the young adults. Central location to do sightseeing. Northern MI Escapes was fantastic to work with. Very responsive! I would highly recommend renting with them!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Diolinda - It is great to hear that this condo provided your family a landing spot and comfortable accommodations for the family wedding that you attended. It sounds like it was perfect for the demographics of your group and we appreciate you letting us help you with lodging for this special gathering. Thank you for your recommendations and please let us know if we can help you with a return trip to Northern Michigan. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team

Awesome place to get away!!!!

My daughter got married at Sommerset Point Yacht Club and we stayed at the condo and what a GREAT time!!!!!! Could of not been any better!!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Brenda - Congratulations on your daughter's marriage! Your review put a smile on my face when I read it and I am really glad to know that you had such a great time at this property. Please consider bookmarking Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer so that we might have the opportunity to help you with lodging in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team

Great for a large grop

Review by Amelie B.
We had a large group stay for the weekend for a near by wedding. 12 adults all had a bed to sleep in. The living room was spacious enough for all of us to hang out in at night. Booking, check in & out were a breeze. We are already talking about coming back in the winter since we can ski right up to the property.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Amelie - It sounds like this property worked out great for your group of 12 adults and I hope that you enjoyed the wedding! 🙂 We would love the opportunity to help you with a return trip this winter so please be sure to contact us or use our website to make your reservation! Enjoy the remainder of your summer and thank you again for your business and completing this review. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team

Last Minute Reservation

Review by Scott R.
I was very happy to find this condo at the last minute. We had a house booked in Indian River and on the drive to Michigan, received a call from the home owner stating they had water damage and was not able to accommodate us any longer. I started searching and was able to find this Condo Sunday morning and they were able to get us in it on Sunday evening, which I was very impressed with. The staff had to come an clean it when we arrived because they were not notified of the rental, which I totally understand with the last minute reservation, but the staff came over and within 1 1/2 hrs they had it cleaned and ready for us. The staff was great, the resort was beautiful, and plenty to do on and around the resort.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Scott - We are so glad that you found us and that it worked out so well for you to stay with us at the last minute! I am so happy to hear that our team responded so quickly and was able to prepare the condo for you. Please be sure to bookmark our website so that we can possibly help you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Girls Trip!!!

Me and my staff had a wonderful stay. The condo was spacious and very clean. It was stocked well. We will definitely use northern Michigan escapes again for future accommodations!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Sonya - I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the condo well stocked and spacious. I am happy to hear that you will be contacting us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to help you with lodging. Thank you again for your business! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Summer Vacation

We had a really nice time. The condo was neat and clean. The beds were comfortable. The scenery was beautiful. The check in and check out were easy to do. Great time!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Lydia - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that this property worked out great for your group. This condo has become a guest favorite for many reasons and it sounds like it was no exception for you. Please be sure to consider Northern Michigan Escapes for your net trip up North. As you might imagine, this property is perfect for ski season too! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Family Reunion

Review by Michelle M.
Condo accommodated my family of 12 comfortably. Great central location for day trips. Disappointed there was not an outdoor fire pit.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Michelle - Thank you very much for taking a minute to complete this review and provide us with your feedback. I am glad to hear that your family enjoyed this property and that you found the location to be convenient. I understand your frustration with the lack of fire pit and know first hand they are a fun thing to have on a summer vacation, however fire pits are strictly prohibited in the community that you stayed in so unfortunately this is completely out of our control. Please be sure to keep us in mind for future trips to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Need a bigger hot water tank or maybe two

We needed to wait for hot water after a few of us showered.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Prashant - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. I was glad to hear that you had a nice time and apologize for any complications due to hot water. We have never received feedback from any of the previous guests regarding this matter but will certainly pass this information along to the owner. It is valuable for us to have an understanding of what our guests experience is while staying in a property so that we have the opportunity to improve the overall experience. Please keep Northern Michigan Escapes in mind for any future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

4 Family Getaway

The property actually turned out to be a lot better than we expected. For the price that we paid the property was great. Four family's with two kids each and we were all able to fit comfortably. The only downfall that we had was the the details stated that this unit had a grill; however, when we arrived we were told that no grill was allowed at this property.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Crystal - Thank you for your review. This property is a guest favorite amongst our clients and the owners have done an amazing job with appointing it for all of their down to a "Kidz Corner" for coloring, crafts and games. I am so glad to hear that you all enjoyed it so much! I am sorry for any miscommunication about the grill. We do not have it stated anywhere in our unit description that this unit has a grill, however it sounds like possibly the "Arrival Instructions" letter that you received might have been confusing because we state that if your unit has a grill we do not supply propane for it. Due to your feedback we have gone into the Arrival Instructions and modified them to hopefully prevent this from happening in the future. I appreciate you letting us know and apologize for any inconvenience. Unfortunately grills are prohibited throughout the Disciples Village complex. Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website and keep us in mind for your next trip to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Great Condo

Review by NIcholas O.
Great property for large groups. Clean and updated
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Nicholas - I am so glad to hear that this property worked out so well for you and that you found it clean and updated. The owners have done a great job with it and we are happy that it accommodated your larger group so well. 🙂 Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website for any future bookings. When you choose to make your online reservation directly with our company instead of VRBO, you avoid paying their 9% booking fee. Let us know how we can help you in the future and enjoy the rest of the summer!

Summer vacation

Review by Constance R.
Place was comfortable we had 8 adults the main living room had wood dining room chairs that were not comfortable after eating and playing games - we had to grab pillows. It was great for everyone to be together. Place had a lot to offer we unfortunately had to leave early for a family emergency.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Constance - Great to hear from you and thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that you had to leave early for a family emergency but glad that you were able to enjoy your time while you were there. Please be sure to bookmark our website at where you can use our online reservation system to make a reservation and avoid paying a booking fees with VRBO or Homeaway! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Family Vacation

Review by Darrell P.
Accomodations were great - worked well for our family. We had a great time. Everything was clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Darrell - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am thrilled to hear that this condo worked out so well for your family and that you found it clean and well maintained. I am glad that you had such a great time and would love the opportunity to help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Amazing property right by the mountain!

The property is exactly as shown in the pictures. Its a very clean unit and the property management staff was very helpful in making things go smoothly. This is good for 14 people and very spacious. It would be even better with some essentials present in the kitchen (Sugar/substitute, salt & Pepper, creamer etc). Even without these I would surely recommend this property to any of my friends and family. Rachel and Renee were really great through out the reservation process and the stay!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Deepak - Thanks for taking a minute to provide us with your feedback. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo and found it clean and spacious. You were great to work with and our staff was happy to assist you with your stay! We do not retain any type of perishables in the units from one renter to another due to expiration/contamination concerns. We provide a list on our mobile app of what we DO supply in hopes to clarify any confusion for our guests. Please let us know if you ever need assistance with a return trip to Northern Michigan - we would love the chance to assist you again! 🙂 Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME staff

Perfect Ski in Ski out.

Extremely clean unit. Location was exactly what we thought it would be. Had several kids of different levels and interest in skiing, so proximity to the slope was critical. This place delivered and exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Chase - I am so glad to hear that you found this condo clean and that it exceeded expectations! Please keep us in mind for your future trips to Boyne Mountain - we would love the chance to work with you again. 🙂 Sincerely, Rachel Walsh

Long Super Bowl Weekend

Review by Scott K.
Great slope side location, we had 5 kids under the age of 8 so location was key. after 4:30 the kids could walk right across the hill and sled for a few hours. Make sure you bring sleds! the two separate living spaces were great, we could send the kids down stairs for a little piece and quiet.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Scott - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed this great property and its proximity to the slopes. The extra living space works great for larger groups and we are glad to hear that you found it helpful! We would love to help you with any return trips up North you might plan in your future so please keep Northern Michigan Escapes in mind! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: