Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us
Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us

306 North Shore Inn

306 North Shore Inn

2 Bedroom(s)       2 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 6       Add to favorites
 

The secluded location of this North Shore Inn condo – beachfront on Traverse City’s exclusive East Bay – makes it a crown-jewel destination. From your waterfront vantage point on Lake Michigan, watch sailboats and pleasure craft bob like bath toys. At North Shore Inn, you have a front row seat to the beauty of East Bay where you can enjoy the private beach, waterfront outdoor seating area, or take a dip in our refreshing pool.

Suite 306 is a third floor condo whose paint colors and wood accents create a breezy waterfront atmosphere. Comfortable furnishings in the living area, including a sofa sleeper, encourage naps or a movie night gathered around the flat screen TV.

The guest bedroom is on the main level, this queen bedroom has a flat screen television, dresser, and closet.

This condo has a fully equipped kitchen, with new appliances, that is great for preparing meals. There is a small dining area with seating for two.

The master bedroom gets top billing because of its private location on the upper level of the condo. A queen bed coaxes you into a contented night’s sleep. When you wake in the morning, first take in the spectacular view of East Bay, then make your way to the en-suite bathroom. This bedroom also enjoys a private terrace with breathtaking waterfront views, sitting area, and a large flat screen television.

North Shore Inn provides complimentary Wi-Fi service. There is also an onsite coin operated laundry facility for guest use.

Amenities

Guest Reviews of 306 north shore inn

Traverse City , MI

Convenient place to stay in TC

We have stayed at the Northshore for years. It is very convenient location for doing things around the TC area. It has a full kitchen for making meals, a pool if you would prefer that to swimming in the bay. The only downside to the resort is over the years we have noticed the road noise increasing and that could be because TC keeps growing. A big shout out to the cleaning crew. They did an excellent job.
5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!

Review by Darlene B.
This home was perfect for our needs. Plenty of room. Kitchen had everything. Cleaned the unit every day. The views from both porches priceless. Property manager was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5 stars

Great View

You have a 2 bedroom 2 full bathroom condo to yourself with an amazing view of the water. There are also two small patio balconies. It is a very quaint and charming place to stay. Wish we had a few throws to cuddle up with in the living room but all around nice visit.
5 out of 5 stars

Friendly Staff and Great Location

Review by Anna M.
We rented three properties for a girl's weekend in March. This was the perfect location for us to gather. It was nice were were able to each have our own space with a full kitchen, living space, and plenty of bathrooms. The staff was incredibly kind and worked with us from everything from picking the condos, to arrival, to getting extra supplies that we needed throughout our stay. I know we will be back.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Anna, thank you for the great review, I am pleased to hear that the girls weekend turned out perfectly for you. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Scott

Michigan Color Experience

Review by Gail S.
The view from our condo was just beautiful, listening to the waves while wrapped up in a blanket on the balcony at night was well worth the drive! Staff was amazing! SO helpful! A little disappointing the dishwasher did not work and had 3" of very grey,molding smelly water left inside and the hand rail at the top of the upstairs stairway was all but disconnected from the wall (basically a law suit in the making!) housekeeping should be held responsible to report and follow through on those repairs prior to our visit. Other than that we TOTALLY enjoyed our visit, we would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Gail - Thank you for providing us with this review. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed the beautiful view and peaceful sounds that this condo at the North Shore Inn provides! We sincerely apologize for the situation with the dishwasher and have followed up with housekeeping/maintenance to see how our communication broke down. We are very sorry for any disruption in stay that this caused. We would love to help you with a repeat stay so please be sure to contact when you consider a return visit to the area! 🙂 Sincerely, North Shore Inn Management

Perfect location for our visit

The property fit our needs for our weekend family get together. We loved the location, can walk to restaurants and coffee shop. Plus the views of the lake were beautiful, they have a great pool and patio area as well. Wish we had stayed there longer so we could have taken advantage of all the fun things to do at the condo and in the area. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Diane, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay! We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn

Girls getaway 2018

Perfect place for a girls weekend away! We loved the double balconies, quiet sandy beach, clean clear Lake Michigan, and roomy condo! Only a short drive east to the casino and to the west downtown traverse city. Staff was friendly and upbeat.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Ashley, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination! Thank you for all of your kind words about your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn

Family Vacation

The attention and information given to the rental and pre arrival was great.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination! We appreciate all of the wonderful feedback you have given us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn

Excellent beach! Clean place! Will be back!!

Review by Michele C.
Beautiful spot on the East Bay. Clean facilities. Quiet and pristine beachfront. Only downfall was pool wasn’t heated. But we used the beach more.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Michele, Thank you for all of your positive feedback we really appreciate it!! Also the pool heater was broken during your stay, however it is now fixed and up and running. We hope you come back in future and can use our pool! Thank You Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn

A Great Time in Michigan

Review by Thomas M.
We have stayed at North Shore Inn for 6 years. It is always friendly and the experience is delightful and relaxing. This year, however, we had to make a slight change in the reservation and know one in the office seemed to have the authority except for the manager and she was never available. It was a very busy week and I'm sure everyone was stretched to the limit.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thomas, Thank you for your positive feedback about our facility and your stay! I am sorry you felt your slight change in stay wasn't taken care of promptly I can reassure you that was never our intention. I'm glad we were able to sort things out for you prior to your checkout. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn

McCallum Visit

The place was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. It was a great location however we ran out of coffee!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you staying at the North Shore Inn. We take pride in our work and maintaining our facility. Thank you for your review and will work to provide more coffee is stocked in unit for future stays. - North Shore Inn Management

Awesome North Shore Inn

Review by Susan K W.
This was our 2nd year in a row for New Year’s weekend rental. Our condo was beautiful, had everything we needed, staff is excellent, kept us up to date with emails, simple payments, check in was a breeze, we will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Susan, Happy New Year and thanks for your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you soon! North Shore Inn Staff

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: