Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us
Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us

109 Water Street Inn

109 Water Street Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Suite 109 is a ground floor suite with breathtaking views of Lake Charlevoix. This unit offers one bedroom with a king size bed and one bathroom with a tub/shower combination. Suite 109 has a kitchenette stocked with dishes and utensils all ready for in-suite meals. The dining table can accommodate up to four people. The living room has a queen size sofa sleeper, a gas-log fireplace, and a flat screen TV. The sliding glass door opens to a private patio that overlooks our private beach.

Amenities

Kitchenette:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
No Smoking on Premises:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
High-Speed Internet:
HBO:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 109 water street inn

Boyne City , MI

Water Street Inn Stay - September, 2019

Review by Keven B.
We have stayed at the Water Street Inn several times. It is always extremely clean and includes everything that we could possibly need. The staff is very professional and friendly. The beach area and lake views are wonderful and the location is close to Petoskey, Harbor Springs and Charlevoix. Looking forward to staying there again next year.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Keven, We are so happy that you had a great experience with the staff and accommodations. We are certainly in the middle of some of Northern Michigans gems. Cant wait to see you next year. Keith Manager

ANNUAL JULY FAMILY VACATION 2019

Review by Annmarie M.
NICE
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Annmarie, Thanks for the 5 out of 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to do so, and sure hope to see you back next year for another reunion. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Nice, but needs an update

The place we rented was adequate for our needs. The complex is very well kept and perfect location with the best view of the lake in town. Our specific unit is tired and in need of an update. We had friends in other upstairs units that we recently remodeled and very very nice. We all pay the same price so it is important to look at each unit as they are very different. We would stay here again but be a little more particular in our choice of units.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Travis, Thanks for letting us know your input. I will pass this along to the owner. However, there are a few owners that like their units to have the original up north and cozy vibe that was originally the intent of the Inn. It is always a good idea to look at our pictures on our website before a reservation is made. Whatever unit one chooses we take pride in our cleanliness. Hope to see you back soon. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke

Great time

Review by James V.
We had a great time the sun sets were fantastic , walking on the beach was wonderful , the neighbors ( owner ) were very nice, we will be back again, the only rule questionable is the number of dogs that were on the property , they were on all floors some barkers and some not , we just felt bad that we had to leave our dogs at home after seeing all of the other dogs.... all in all as i stated we will be back. Thank you very much *****
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
James, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating, Water Street Inn has a policy that only owners can have their dogs in the condos. We usually don't have very many at any given time, you must have been here when more owners were here. Hope to see you back soon. Take care! Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Water Street Inn

Review by Mark B.
Boyne City is charming water front village on beautiful Lake Charlevoix, and this condo is perfectly situated in short walking distance to everything. The condo grounds and exterior are well maintained and attractive. HOWEVER, the interior, although clean, disappoints and detracts from the experience with cheap downscale finishes and furnishings—would gladly pay more for this great location if they fixed up the inside with nice carpet, nice countertops, nice mattress, etc.
3 out of 5 stars

Very nice

The place was just what we needed.
5 out of 5 stars

Everything good

Review by Miralem B.
Excellent
5 out of 5 stars

Boyne City!

Review by Bill R.
I had an excellent experience at the Hotel. Check in was very easy, the accommodations are above average, eh price was spot on and the Waterfront end was close to the amenities in the city. Well worth your time
5 out of 5 stars

Great location!

Review by Michael H.
Overall experience was good. It was clean and had everything we needed. I would suggest that the owners replace at least the mattress on the sofa sleeper. It was well worn and uncomfortable for my girls to sleep on. We did enjoy the first floor location and the ability to open the sliding glass door and walk out to lake Charlevoix.
4 out of 5 stars

Weekend Wine Trolley Tour with Friends

I booked our rental online and found the process to be easy. We stayed on a Friday and Saturday nights along with 8 other couples with the main activity being a tour of local wineries on a trolley. Since I was travelling with a group, I was able to visit several other of the condo units. Our unit was very clean and had everything we needed but the decor was quite dated. Also, our unit was the only one that had an actual key. All the others had keypads which meant they didn't have to worry about losing a key during the day's travels. Can't beat the views from these condos as they all overlook the lake. Beautiful! I would definitely visit again!
4 out of 5 stars

Highly Recommend WSI

Review by Jackie M.
I stayed for 6 weeks. The receptionists and cleaning staff were always friendly and welcoming! The place itself was well maintained and in great shape! The location is amazing, such a great view of Lake Charlevoix. 10/10 would recommend.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jackie, We miss you! Thanks for such a nice review. I'm happy Water Street Inn worked out so well for you. Please come back and visit us. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Good Room.....Excellent location.

2 Day weekend stay. Room (109) was clean, and a good location, along with a fair price. 80's decor, and I'm guessing an upgrade to the interior will be forthcoming sometime. GREAT water pressure in the shower. Would stay in this room again.
4 out of 5 stars

Perfect Escape

We were looking for a perfect escape from many stressful events affecting our family. This condo was the answer to make it all go away. Very peaceful in the winter. The atmosphere was so comfortable that we felt at home immediately. We would definitely highly recommend this property! 5+++++
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Judith, I'm happy to hear you had a much needed get away it sounds! Hopefully that helped. Thanks for such a lovely review, hope you can make it back to Water Street Inn before winter is over. Take Care, Nicole Zuehlke General Manager WSI

Morel Mushroom Festival

Review by Kristina G.
Perfect location - would love to rent this unit again. I highly recommend this Waterstreet condo.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kristina, Thanks for letting us know your feedback. We appreciate it. Please come visit us again soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager WSI

water street inn condo!

Review by Ann P.
very clean, very convenient place to stay to go to petosky, Charlevoix, and you are right in downtown boyne city. you are right on the water with a great view of the sunset.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Ann, Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Nicole Zuehlke Manager WSI

109 Waterstreet stay

Review by Julie R.
The rental company is very responsive. The unit itself (the 2nd we’ve stayed in) was a bit dated. It’s clean and cared for, but it felt like staying at a grandparents house. I preferred my last rental.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay at the Water Street Inn. I am so glad to hear that this property worked out so well for you. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Z. Manager

Water Street Inn

Everytime we go up North, we love staying at the water street Inn. right on the water and close to the ski hills. Also, local restaurants are great.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Abdullah, Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay at the Water Street Inn. I am so glad to hear that this property worked out so well for you. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Z. Manager

Dalmac

Excellent
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Ron, We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback about your stay, and happy to hear you had an excellent visit at Water Street Inn. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Great location!

Review by Lori Z.
We stayed here for an end of summer getaway. Great location on the water and in town. Easy check in, check out process. Super clean and cozy.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Lori, Thanks for the feedback, we try to make check in and check out effortless, and want our guest to start their vacations the minute they step foot on property! Hope you can return soon. Look for our fall/winter specials coming soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager Water Street Inn

Very Nice

Nice place. Walking distance to restaurants. Nice beach area as well.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kathleen, Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate you giving us great feedback, and hope you can return back soon. Warm regards, Nicole Z. Manager

Very relaxing!

Review by Cindy D.
We have stayed at 1 Waterstreet inn several times and have never been disappointed. Great Lake side location.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Cindy, We appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to complete this review. We would love to help you with a return trip so please contact us in the future so that we can assist you! Nicole Z. Manager

Boyne City in July

Review by Bruce M.
All in all an enjoyable stay - and the proximity to the farmer's market only added to the experience.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management

Water Street Inn

Review by Linda B.
It was a work related stay. We restored the city's tower clock and installed it into the new city hall. Stay was a great change from the standard hotel experience. Some minor issues.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Linda, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. It was great talking to you. I didn't realize you had any minor issues at all? Hopefully they were that minor! I hope we can earn your business again soon. The City's Clock looks amazing by the way! Boyne City thanks you! Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Mayhem Weekend

Fantastic
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jim W, We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with you stay here at Water Street Inn. We thank you for taking the time to write us a review, and we hope to see you again. Water Street Inn Staff

Spectacular View!!!

The condo was wonderful! Everything was there, we needed nothing! I spent most of my time planted in the recliner with to sliding glass door open watching the lake water and listening and watching the birds!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Mary, Thanks so much for the nice review. We look forward to welcoming you, and your family back to Water Street inn for another visit. Sometimes you just need to get away and a comfy recliner is all it takes! Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

Always a wonderful experience

Review by Jim J.
This is my 4th time staying at Water Street Inn, and it continues to create wonderful memories. Always clean, cozy and an incredible location. Nicole and her team are incredibly warm and friendly, and the town is loaded with things to do and see.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jim, We were happy to have you back again and glad to hear you had yet another wonderful visit. Boyne City has so much to offer and I'm happy to hear you were able to enjoy the town. Thanks for taking the time to write us a nice review. We so much appreciate it. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you back soon. Nicole Zuehlke

Northern Michigan Escapes stay

Review by Lori B.
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were so clean, nice and relaxing.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Lori, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review of your stay. We really appreciate your feedback. I'm happy to hear you had a relaxing time. You are right, our staff at Water Street Inn takes pride in providing exceptionally clean rooms! We hope you can return in the near future and appreciate your business. Warm Regards, Nicole Z.

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: