Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us
Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 938-2365    |    Contact Us

101 Pointes North Inn

101 Pointes North Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.



This beautiful condo has a king-size bed with a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room.

The bathroom has a open shower plan and luxurious tile.

The living room area has a small kitchenette with a small fridge, coffee maker and microwave by a four-person table. Also in the living room area, is a queen-sleeper sofa couch with a comfortable chair to cozy up to the fireplace.

Cable television is in the living room and bedrooms.

Next to the living room, is a screened in patio space with seating for four.



Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the heated indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.



All this, just a stone's throw from downtown Charlevoix the Beautiful.

Amenities

baby crib:
bidet:
king:
shower:
sleep sofa /futon:
toilet:
autumn foliage:
bay/sound:
churches:
cinemas:
coin laundry:
festivals:
forests:
library:
marina:
pond:
restaurants:
water parks:
winery tours:
fax:
Child's Highchair:
Books:
DVD Player:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Video Library:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Elevator:
Fireplace:
Fitness Room / Equipment:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Telephone:
Towels Provided:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Microwave:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
antiquing:
beachcombing:
bird watching:
gambling casinos:
outlet shopping:
paddle boating:
photography:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
sledding:
walking:
Downtown:
Deck / Patio:
Communal Pool:
Heated Pool:
Indoor Pool:
bedroom:
full:
shower:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets considered:
wheelchair accessible:
Events Allowed:
Minimum Age Limit for Renters:
Weddings:
Kitchenette:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Linens:
Ironing Board:
Fireplace:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Patio:
Shared Pool:
Near Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 101 pointes north inn

Charlevoix , MI

A great retreat

The condo is just a few steps away from restaurants and shopping. Even though it is on a busy street, it is very quiet. The furnishings are comfortable and everything is well maintained.
5 out of 5 stars

Immaculately Clean

Review by Gretchen H.
Great location near downtown Charlevoix. Although on the main street, the windows and door are almost sound proof. Very happy with this rental.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear Gretchen, Thank you for the amazingly kind words! I will pass this on to housekeeping, they will be pleased that their hard work was appreciated. The sliding patio doors do a great job at reducing the level of noise coming from the street. I am sure that we will see you again. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn

July Vacation

Review by Veronica T.
Overall the experience was very good. The rental is in a great location to town. Everything was clean and ready for us. The staff is very nice and welcoming. The furniture is old and some of it really needs updating like the mattresses. You can feel the dips in the mattress from years of wear. Also, the door knob is in bad shape, hard to open. It was broken last year, too. I really like staying here (2nd year) and hope to see some improvements next year.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Veronica, Thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback and continually strive for excellence. I am sorry that you had trouble with the door knob. We expected to have a replacement installed before your stay, however the vendor that we are using was having issues acquiring the specific one needed. Currently we have a commercial grade door handle being delivered within the week. As all the suites are individually owned, I will reach out to the owner and suggest that we get a replacement mattress. We have been looking into memory foam alternatives for the pull-outs in contrast to the spring variety. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape and hope to see you next year! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

Great Stay!!!

The staff were very accommodating. The room was a large suite which we were not expecting!! We were very pleased!!! Great location!! Walking distance to all stores & located across the street from the ferry. Office closed st 10pm & not open until 8am.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Juanita, We appreciate you taking time to leave a review! I am glad that you enjoyed what Pointes North Inn has to offer. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

Holiday trip

Our room was clean. The first few days it smelled of paint so strong.The hours of the front office changed almost every day. Since you have to get to the pool from the office could not use as much as we would of liked. I think the continental breakfast was to be at 8:00 but was never ready in time.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Nancy, Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feeback. I'm very glad that you enjoyed the room and apologize for the smell. The room had just been repainted a week prior. I am sorry that the lobby hours were a bit offputting, the holiday season is a hectic time for all. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

Research Rates online before you stay

I walked in and asked the rate and then went online later in the night and found that I paid $30 more than the rate online. I was disappointed.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Alesha, I am glad that you enjoyed the room and found what we have to offer pleasing. We do honor any rate that may show for a given date. However, some third-party sites do not show the current date, they will default to a date two-weeks out. I sincerely hope you come stay with us again and if you do find a lower rate for that time, we'll honor it. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

Dont get the room next to the pool

Location was great But room (room 101) was too hot(very hot!) and we were told it was next to the pool and there was nothing they could do Does not seem right
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Mr. Pearce thank you for the feeback! With that particular unit it can get a little warm being that close to our heated pool. There are two air conditioners in the suite that should have compensated for that, one in the living room and one in the bedroom. We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

Best stay

Very easto reserve and a very helpful staff
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Tina, Thank you for the smashing review! We hope to see you again and thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

Location, location, location!

Very nice accommodations at a reasonable price during the month of May. Location was the key as it was perfect for attending a small family only wedding and then dinner at the Weathervane.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Otis, Thank you for the SMASHING review! We hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Pointes North Inn

Review by Rick E.
Pointes North Inn, wonderful place to stay, clean, fresh. I specially enjoyed the screen porch, very nice to have coffee and relax before you start your day.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Rick, Thank you for the rave review. That suite does have an adorable walk out patio doesn't it? The french doors are a wonderful touch as well. I'm sure we'll see you soon! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

First trip to Charlevoix

Review by Christi N.
Great stay and a perfect place. The condo was clean and large. It had a great little outdoor patio and you could just walk down the street to shops and the marina and pavillion. The staff was wonderful and we brought our dog. They were super nice to our dog too. Highly recommend
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Cristi, Thank you for taking a moment to let the world know you enjoyed your stay. We love all guests two-legged and four! Be sure to leave a review on as well. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

A week in Charlevoix

Review by Marion F.
Very nice
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Marion, Thank you for the review. All the kind words help. We'll see you in a few weeks! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

A Pleasure

Our experience was tops.. Stay every year for a week in June and always a pleasure. The bestswimming pool and shopping in Charlevoix. Only request would be to keep pool hours open longer during the week or give a pool pass to registered guests.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear Dolores, Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you next year. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Very satisfied and comfortable!

Great room, cozy, good climate inside, very clean, comfy bed! I would stay here again with my family!!! Extremely nice!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear Phyllis, I am very pleased that you enjoyed what Pointes North Inn has to offer. For larger families we have two bedroom suites as well. I look forward to seeing you in the future! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Pets:
Promo Code: